Menu

Terms of Use

Cancellation

You may cancel your account at any time. You are not locked into a contract, once your subscription is cancelled, you will not be charged again.

Once cancelled, you will lose access to Downloadable Digital Assets and all its services immediately.

Data

Your data will be deleted after 48 hours of cancellation. This includes everything we store about your store.

Refunds

Refunds will be given within the first 48 hours of subscribing to a paid plan. Refunds not be given if you cancel your account after 48 hours of use.

If you feel you have been charged incorrectly and have any questions, please contact us.