downloadable digital assets logo

How to Upgrade, Downgrade, or Cancel Your Plan

upgrade downgrade

Last updated on 25 January 2023

How to change your plan

Step 1 – Go to the plans page

Go to the app > click on the ‘Settings’ page > click on ‘Change your plan’.

change your plan shopify

Step 2 – Choose your plan

Decide which plan you want to upgrade or downgrade to, then click the ‘Change plan’ button. Proceed to follow the next steps by Shopify.

How to cancel your subscription

All you need to do is change your plan to the free plan, and your subscription will be cancelled by Shopify.

Or you can simply uninstall the app and Shopify will cancel the subscription.

Please note regarding bandwidth:

Bandwidth overages are available on the Scale, Professional & Enterprise plans.

There is plenty of warning before you reach overage charges. We will not charge you more than the subscription price unless you exceed the free allocated bandwidth limit.

Please see the allocated bandwidth amounts here.

You will be notified by email when you reach 80%, 95% and 100% of your free allocated bandwidth, giving you plenty of time to take action.

Read more